Contacts2019-10-11T07:09:18+00:00

Contacts

UAB ,,Gordon LT”

Company code: 303575596 ; VAT number: LT100009191910
Address: Taikos pr. 139A, LT-51131 Kaunas
Phone No.: +370 691 02139

UAB Gordon LT is a subsidiary of Gordon SP. Z.O.O. For more please visit: www.gordon.com.pl


Sales division contacts Lithuania

Gediminas Jonusas

Senior Sales Manager
Phone No. +370 616 94142
gediminas.jonusas@gordon.com.pl

Aurimas Jakutavicius

Sales Manager
Phone No. +370 655 09288
aurimas.jakutavicius@gordon.com.pl
Kaunas, Kauno raj., Jonava, Kedainiai

Karolis Vaidila

Sales Manager
Phone No. +370 663 14728
karolis.vaidila@gordon.com.pl
Kaunas, Kauno raj., Marijampolė

Vidas Stoškus

Sales Manager
Phone No. +370 601 44001
vidas.stoskus@gordon.com.pl
Alytus, Alytaus raj., Varėna, Druskininkai

Adomas Padribonas

Sales Manager
Phone No. +370 640 41463
a.padribonas@gordon.com.pl
Vilnius, Vilniaus raj., Ukmerge, Molėtai, Utena, Panevezys, Pasvalys, Rokiškis, Zarasai

Tomas Tranizas

Sales Manager
Phone No. +370 630 51384
tomas.tranizas@gordon.com.pl
Klaipeda, Palanga

Accountancy

buhalterija@gordon.com.pl
Tel.Nr. +370 655 51715

Warehouse and Logistics

kaunas.hub@gordon.com.pl
Tel.Nr. +370 660 88111


Sales division Latvia

Dmitrijs Šnaidmans

Official Gordon representative for Latvia
Phone No. +371 29 886 056
dmitrijs.snaidmans@gordon.com.pl

Aleksejs Panovs

Riga region manager + Trucks
Phone No. +371 24 221 121
aleksejs.panovs@gordon.com.pl

Sergejs Ivanovs

Daugavpils region manager
Phone No. +371 26 867 447
sergejs.ivanovs@gordon.com.pl


Sales division Estonia and Finland

Artur Lambot

Official Gordon representative for Estonia and Finland
Tel. Nr. +372 56 33 33 55
artur@gordon.fi

Sander Agan

Official Gordon representative for Estonia
Tel. Nr. +372 56 33 33 77
sander@gordon.ee

Caspar Allikvee

Official Gordon representative for Finland
Tel. Nr. +358 40 77 79 146
caspar@gordon.fi

Mart Bergmann

Official Gordon representative for Estonia
Tel. Nr. +372 50 65 444
mart@gordon.ee